How can we help?

Ask us more about protecting your e-communications and e-services!

Meet the team

Jari

Holmborg

CEO

+358 9 6850 3216

+358 400 444 830

jari.holmborg@deltagon.com
Send secure e-mail

Jyri

Vikström

VP Sales

+358 9 6850 3235

+358 40 766 0050

jyri.vikstrom@deltagon.com
Send secure e-mail

Cecilie

Andersen

Sales Manager, Norway

+47 980 66 235

cecilie.andersen@deltagon.com
Send secure e-mail

Johan

Godenhjelm

Sales Manager, Finland

+358 9 6850 3234

+358 40 669 0881

johan.godenhjelm@deltagon.com
Send secure e-mail

Toni

Holmborg

Sales Manager, Finland

+358 9 6850 3238

+358 40 562 4543

toni.holmborg@deltagon.com
Send secure e-mail

Patrik

Pompeius

Country Manager, Sweden

+46 8 1241 0243

+46 708 300 870

patrik.pompeius@deltagon.com
Send secure e-mail

Fredrik

Stenström

Sales Manager, Sweden

+46 8 1241 0253

+46 76131 4555

fredrik.stenstrom@deltagon.com
Send secure e-mail

Teemu

Suuronen

Security Sales Engineer

+358 9 6850 3237

+358 40 641 2244

teemu.suuronen@deltagon.com
Send secure e-mail

Helsinki (HQ)

Itälahdenkatu 22a

FI-00210 Helsinki, Finland

Email: info@deltagon.com

Tel. +358 9 6850 320

Support

Email: servicedesk@deltagon.com

Tel. +358 9 6850 3222

Stockholm

Vasagatan 36, 4 tr

11120 Stockholm, Sweden

Email: forsaljning@deltagon.se

Tel. +46 8 124 10 241

Support

Email: servicedesk@deltagon.com

Tel. +46 8 124 10 242

Oslo

Tollbugata 8

0152 Oslo, Norway

Email: sales@deltagon.com

Support

Email: servicedesk@deltagon.com

Tel. +358 9 6850 3222

International sales

Sales

Email: international.sales@deltagon.com

Tel. +358 9 6850 320

Support

Email: servicedesk@deltagon.com

Tel. +358 9 6850 3222

Contact us

Do you have any questions? Do you want more information or a more detailed presentation? Please leave your contact information and we’ll get back to you.