How can we help?

Ask us more about protecting your e-communications and e-services!

Meet the team

Jussi

Ranta

Vice President

+358 40 573 5489

jussi.ranta@deltagon.com
Send secure e-mail

Jyri

Vikström

Senior Advisor of Sales

+358 9 6850 3235

+358 40 766 0050

jyri.vikstrom@deltagon.com
Send secure e-mail

Patrik

Pompeius

Country Manager, Sweden

+46 8 1241 0243

+46 72501 8621

patrik.pompeius@deltagon.com
Send secure e-mail

Fredrik

Stenström

Sales Manager, Sweden

+46 8 1241 0253

+46 76131 4555

fredrik.stenstrom@deltagon.com
Send secure e-mail

Teemu

Suuronen

Security Sales Engineer

+358 9 6850 3237

+358 40 641 2244

teemu.suuronen@deltagon.com
Send secure e-mail

Kristian

Nieminen

Vice President, Software development and production, Finland

+358 50 3777 970

Kristian.Nieminen@deltagon.com
Send secure e-mail

Helsinki, Finland (HQ)

Karvaamokuja 2B

00380 Helsinki, Finland

Email: info@deltagon.com

Tel. +358 9 6850 320

Support

Email: servicedesk@deltagon.com

Tel. +358 9 6850 3222

Stockholm, Sweden

Drottningatan 86A,

11136 Stockholm, Sweden

Email: forsaljning@deltagon.se

Tel. +46 8 124 10 241

Support

Email: servicedesk@deltagon.com

Tel. +46 8 124 10 242

Oslo, Norway

Filipstad brygge 1

0252 Oslo, Norway

Email: sales@deltagon.com

Support

Email: servicedesk@deltagon.com

Tel. +358 9 6850 3222

International sales

Sales

Email: international.sales@deltagon.com

Tel. +358 9 6850 320

Support

Email: servicedesk@deltagon.com

Tel. +358 9 6850 3222

Contact us

Do you have any questions? Do you want more information or a more detailed presentation? Please leave your contact information and we’ll get back to you.